Available from October 1st the highly anticipated debut folk album, ‘Hourglass’ from Emer Dunne

‘Hourglass’ is an array of timeless and deeply rooted folk songs produced by Bill Shanley and featuring the soaring and beautiful voice of Emer Dunne and a host of talented musicians. Including the no 1 hit singles ‘Daisy’ and ‘Wild Mountain Thyme’

Track listing

  1. Wild Mountain Thyme
  2. Daisy
  3. Bridge over Troubled Water
  4. Shenandoah
  5. And I love you so
  6. Johnny be Fair
  7. Come by the Hills
  8. Lark in the Clear Air
  9. Scarborough Fair
  10. The Parting Glass

Packaging & Postage

Ireland €3
UK/Europe €4